Where to next?

Post #101: Where to next?

Thank you

Thank you for reading my blog, I hope you find it useful. To the 500+ of you, whether you came here via Facebook or Twitter, or subscribed directly. thanks for reading, and for all the emails and comments. It can be hard work keeping on top of a semi-regular posting schedule with the day job, but it keeps me honest and researching various topics. The summer season kicks off shortly and I’ve been planning my sessions and building a shortlist of topics to post on. This is fun for me as I learn as I formulate ideas, but I should really start with you dear readers:

What would you like to see here? What aspects of swimming and triathlon concern you most? What is not covered elsewhere? What do you like or dislike and want to see more or less of?

Let me know by voting in the poll above or in the comments: any and all suggestions, requests and feedback gratefully received! Thank you again for reading. It’s been a real thrill engaging with you, seeing the stats grow and hopefully helping you all along the way.

What do you think?

